The elections for the School Council this year were held last week. Each class elected two members to become their representatives on the Council. The children each gave their reasons as to why they should be voted in and we all enjoyed listening to their proposals. After the votes were counted the results were announced in the assembly.

The School Council for 2016-2017 

  • Kelly Dhliwayo – Chairperson
  • Chanel Chipuka – Deputy Chairperson
  • Shanaya Lewis – Secretary
  • Zara Leon – Secretary
  • Josh Samson – Treasurer
  • Jennifer Nnadozie – Member
  • Ire Adebote – Member

They will keep you informed of any events and activities planned during the year. We wish them well in their term of office.

Categories: School